Bründl Sports

Personal advice. Passionately different. Bründl Sports is the leading sports and rental retailer in the Austrian Alps and creates magic moments that inspire lasting. 

Bründl Sports has been a pioneer in skiing and mountain sports in Austria for more than 60 years.We have always followed a different path and want to continue to do so in the future do. In times when offers and brands become interchangeable for customers we remain distinctive as a family business.

The combination of our long tradition, personal passion for sports of our employees and the special way in which they touch our customers, is what makes our consulting and service culture so exceptional.

We are always present on the mountain and fascinate with our unique shop aura. Our perfect selection of assortment, service and experience not only convinces our regular customers but also a large number of international guests.

We create magic moments that inspire lasting.

additional information

Picture Gallery

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://www.zellamsee.at/Sport-Bruendl#sigProGalleriae94309476c
Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
additional information Ok

Bründl Sports

Persönlich beraten. Leidenschaftlich anders. Bründl Sports ist der führende Sport- und Renthändler in den österreichischen Alpen und schafft Magic Moments, die nachhaltig begeistern. 

Seit mehr als 60 Jahren prägt Bründl Sports als Pionier den Ski- und Bergsport in Österreich.Wir sind dabei immer einen anderen Weg gegangen und wollen das auch in Zukunft tun. In Zeiten in denen Angebote und Marken für Kunden austauschbar werden, wollen wir als Familienunternehmen unverwechselbar bleiben.

Die Verbindung aus unserer langen Tradition, der persönlichen Sportleidenschaft unserer Mitarbeiter und der besonderen Art, wie sie unsere Kunden berühren, macht unsere Beratungs- und Servicekultur so außergewöhnlich.

Wir sind immer am Berg präsent und faszinieren mit unserer einzigartigen Shop-Aura. Unsere perfekte Auswahl an Sortiment, Service und Erlebnis überzeugt nicht nur unsere Stammkunden sondern auch eine Vielzahl internationaler Gäste.

Wir schaffen Magic Moments, die nachhaltig begeistern.

Weitere Informationen

Bildergalerie

View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://zellamsee.at/Sport-Bruendl#sigProGalleriae94309476c
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok