Arrival Zell am See - Kaprun

Where exactly is Zell am See-Kaprun? Do you know how to get to your holiday destination in the Salzburger Land the fastest way? Find out more here. Zell am See-Kaprun is located in Salzburg Pinzgau, the most mountainous of the Salzburger Gaue. The "Innergebirg" is characterized by distinctive mountain ranges, rugged stone mountains and the white-glaciated 3.000ern of the Hohe Tauern. Through the valleys run main traffic routes, where you can get safely and quickly to us. Impressive travel with the Car about Tauern motorway, Even better views of the mountains you get on arrival by train directly to Train station Zell am See and if you arrive from the air and on Salzburg Airport land, you will get a first impression of the variety of landscapes that awaits you during your holiday in the Salzburger Land!

ARRIVING BY CAR

Zell am See-Kaprun is located around 1,5 hours by car from the city of Salzburg. From Munich about 2,5 hours separate us. You bring from both cities Main traffic routes and highways to the Zell am See-Kaprun region. Coming from Salzburg you have the choice. Either you choose the route over the Tauernautobahn through the Salzachtal or you take the route over the so-called "German corner". The drive over the highway is indeed on, but a bit more comfortable. The German Eck is more impressive. For an arrival over the highway is the acquisition of an Austrian Autobahnvignette of need. Arriving from the southern parts of the country, the Tauernautobahn will also take you to our region. Coming from the east, it is the A1 West Motorway. From the north, take the German Autobahn A9 from Munich over the border and in the direction of Zell am See-Kaprun. From the west, coming from the direction of the city of Innsbruck, first take the A12 Inntal motorway, which leaves at Wörgl. From there you can reach the federal state of Salzburg via federal highways, through the beautiful mountain landscape of Tyrol.

ARRIVAL BY TRAIN

Traveling by train is a particularly impressive and relaxing way to go on vacation. Zell am See-Kaprun not only has excellent train connections to all Austrian cities, the Train station Zell am See is located right in the center of the city, within walking distance to many Hotels, Cafes and Restaurants, The ÖBB (Austrian Federal Railways) bring you comfortably and safely on holiday at regular intervals. Especially attractive for winter sports fans: special ÖBB Sparschienetickets Take a price of € 24, - per person from Vienna on your skiing holiday to Zell am See-Kaprun. Since winter 2016 / 2017 there is also a direct connection Wien-Zell am See. The train connections from Salzburg, Innsbruck, Munich, Villach, Klagenfurt, Graz and various other cities are also advantageous. Arriving by train on holiday to Zell am See-Kaprun is becoming increasingly popular. Enjoy the ride, look out the window and look forward to great mountains, beautiful nature and beautiful panoramas. As the anticipation of the holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun between glacier, mountain and lake increases.

ARRIVAL BY PLANE

Zell am See-Kaprun is not only located in the heart of Austria, it is also in the heart of Europe. For this reason, you can reach the region from almost all European cities by plane in a short time. The Airports Salzburg and Munich are conveniently located. The airport Salzburg is 80 km away, to Munich it is about 200 km. A variety of bus connections and individual Taxi and shuttle services offer their services and pick you up reliably from one of the two airports. It is best to contact your accommodation or hotel in advance of your arrival and arrange a transfer to and from the airport. We are happy to help you plan your arrival and departure. Of course you can also use public bus connections to and from the airports or travel from the airport by train to the holiday region Zell am See-Kaprun.

Airport shuttle

You are looking for a comfortable arrival and departure for an optimal beginning and end of the most beautiful days of the year? We look forward to bringing you to your destination by one of our experienced and friendly chauffeurs in our modern, air-conditioned non-smoking taxis. A ride to and from the airport free from the hustle and bustle - this is ensured by our competent staff.

Steger airport shuttle

Christian Steger A-5700 Zell am See sports field road 17
TEL .: 0043 664 18 47 306 or 0043 6542 57 300
FAX: 0043 6542 56770 E-MAIL: chris.steger@aon.at

Warranty

First-class service, organization and execution as well as a convincing price-performance ratio
Reliability, punctuality and safe transport in modern and comfortable non-smoking vehicles
Service at the highest level from our helpful, friendly and experienced chauffeurs Around-the-clock accessibility
Safety on your arrival: no matter when your flight lands - we are waiting for you
Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

Anreise Zell am See - Kaprun

Wo liegt Zell am See-Kaprun eigentlich genau? Wissen Sie, wie Sie am schnellsten Wege in Ihre Urlaubsdestination im Salzburger Land gelangen? Hier erfahren Sie mehr. Zell am See-Kaprun liegt im Salzburger Pinzgau, dem gebirgigsten der Salzburger Gaue. Das "Innergebirg" ist geprägt von markanten Gebirgszügen, schroffen Steinbergen und den weiß-vergletscherten 3.000ern der Hohen Tauern. Durch die Täler verlaufen Hauptverkehrsrouten, auf denen Sie sicher und rasch zu uns gelangen können. Eindrucksvoll reisen Sie mit dem Auto über die Tauernautobahn. Noch bessere Ausblicke in die Berge erhalten Sie bei der Anreise mit dem Zug direkt zum Bahnhof Zell am See und wenn Sie aus der Luft anreisen und am Flughafen Salzburg landen, erhalten Sie beim Landeanflug einen ersten Eindruck von der landschaftlichen Vielfalt, die Sie während Ihres Urlaubs im Salzburger Land erwartet!

ANREISE MIT DEM AUTO

Zell am See-Kaprun ist rund 1,5 Autostunden von der Stadt Salzburg entfernt. Von München trennen uns ca. 2,5 Autostunden. Aus beiden Städten bringen Sie Hauptverkehrsrouten und Autobahnen in die Region Zell am See-Kaprun. Aus Salzburg kommend haben Sie die Wahl. Entweder Sie wählen die Route über die Tauernautobahn durch das Salzachtal oder Sie nehmen die Route über das so genannten "Deutsche Eck". Die Fahrt über die Autobahn ist zwar weiter, jedoch etwas komfortabler. Das Deutsche Eck ist eindrucksvoller. Für eine Anreise über die Autobahn ist der Erwerb einer Österreichischen Autobahnvignette von Nöten. Aus den südlichen Landesteilen anreisend, führt Sie ebenfalls die Tauernautobahn in unsere Region. Von Osten kommend ist es die A1 Westautobahn. Aus Norden bringt Sie die Deutsche Autobahn A9 aus München über die Grenze und in Richtung Zell am See-Kaprun. Aus dem Westen, aus Richtung der Stadt Innsbruck, nehmen Sie zuerst die A12 Inntalautobahn, die Sie bei Wörgl verlassen. Ab dort gelangen Sie über Bundesstraßen, durch die herrliche Gebirgslandschaft Tirols und gelangen schließlich ins schöne Bundesland Salzburg.

ANREISE MIT DEM ZUG

Die Anreise mit dem Zug ist eine besonders eindrucksvolle und entspannende Art und Weise in den Urlaub zu reisen. Zell am See-Kaprun verfügt nicht nur über hervorragende Zugverbindungen in alle österreichischen Städte, der Bahnhof Zell am See befindet sich direkt im Zentrum der Stadt, in Gehdistanz zu vielen Hotels, Cafes und Restaurants. Die ÖBB (Österreichische Bundebahnen) bringen Sie in regelmäßigen Abständen komfortabel und sicher in Ihren Urlaub. Für Wintersportfans besonders attraktiv: spezielle ÖBB Sparschienetickets bringen Sie bereits ab einen Preis von € 24,- pro Person von Wien in den Skiurlaub nach Zell am See-Kaprun. Seit dem Winter 2016/2017 gibt es auch eine Direktverbindung Wien-Zell am See. Die Zugverbindungen von Salzburg, Innsbruck, München, Villach, Klagenfurt, Graz und diversen anderen Städten sind ebenfalls vorteilhaft. Die Anreise mit dem Zug in den Urlaub nach Zell am See-Kaprun wird immer beliebter. Genießen Sie die Fahrt, blicken Sie aus dem Fenster und freuen Sie sich auf tolle Berge, herrliche Natur und schöne Panoramen. Da steigt die Vorfreude auf den Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun zwischen Gletscher, Berg und See.

ANREISE MIT DEM FLUGZEUG 

Zell am See-Kaprun liegt nicht nur im Herzen Österreichs, es befindet sich ebenfalls im Herzen von Europa. Aus diesem Grund erreichen Sie die Region aus beinah allen Europäischen Städten mit dem Flugzeug in kurzer Zeit. Die Flughäfen Salzburg und München sind günstig gelegen. Der Flughafen Salzburg ist 80 km entfernt, nach München sind es ca. 200 km. Eine Vielzahl an Busverbindungen und individuelle Taxi- und Shuttledienste bieten ihre Services an und holen Sie verlässlich von einem der beiden Flughäfen ab. Am besten, Sie nehmen im Vorfeld Ihrer Anreise mit Ihrer Unterkunft oder Ihrem Hotel Kontakt auf und organisieren einen Transfer vom und zum Flughafen. Gerne sind wir Ihnen bei der Planung Ihrer An- und Abreise behilflich. Natürlich können Sie auch auf öffentliche Busverbindungen von und zu den Flughäfen zurückgreifen oder ab dem Flughafen per Zug in die Ferienregion Zell am See-Kaprun reisen. 

Airport Shuttle

Sie suchen eine bequeme An- und Abreisemöglichkeit für einen optimalen Beginn und Ausklang der schönsten Tage im Jahr? Wir freuen uns, Sie von einem unserer erfahrenen und freundlichen Chauffeuren in unseren modernen, klimatisierten Nichtraucher-Taxis zu Ihrem Ziel zu bringen. Eine Fahrt vom und zum Flughafen frei von Hektik und Stress - dafür sorgen unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter.

Steger Airportshuttle

Christian Steger  A-5700 Zell am See  Sportplatzstraße 17   
TEL.: 0043 664 18 47 306   od.  0043 6542 57 300
FAX: 0043 6542 56770   E-MAIL: chris.steger@aon.at 

Garantie

Erstklassiger Service, Organisation und Durchführung sowie ein überzeugendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Zuverlässigkeit, Pünktlichkeit und sichere Beförderung in modernen und komfortablen Nichtraucherfahrzeugen
Service auf höchstem Niveau von unseren hilfsbereiten, freundlichen und erfahrenen Chauffeuren Rund-um-die-Uhr Erreichbarkeit
Sicherheit bei Ihrer Ankunft: egal, wann Ihr Flug landet - wir warten auf Sie